TDR Officers


President: Becky Bachmeier
Vice President: Darren Boesen


Charity Kuebler
Secretary: TJ Greer
Trail Boss: Russ Shappard





  • If you are interested in joining the club you must attend a meeting. For info on when we meet click on the "Schedule" button. If you want to know how to get there click on the "Meetings" button.
  • If you would like information about the club, please send an email.
  • Club forms can be found on the Message Board. Go there by clicking here.




ŠCopyright 2005 Tidewater Dirt Riders All Rights Reserved
Design & Hosting Provided By Regal Consulting Solutions